Awards Night Timings and Cast
Categories: Archive

We’d like to give you a final reminder about our Awards Night this Saturday 22nd February.  First of all, here are the timings for the evening.  Doors are at 6 and the evening kicks off at 6.30 – so don’t be late!

Doors: 6pm
6.30 – 7pm. Andy Tillison
7.15 – 8.15pm. Awards with special guest Fish
8.30 – 9.30pm. Alchemy Act 1
9.30 – 9.45pm. Interval
9.45 – 10.45pm.  Alchemy Act 2

Even in its concert form, this will be a multi-media, full costume event, so really isn’t to be missed.  Here’s the full cast of singers and musicians:

Vocalists: Clive Nolan – Professor Samuel King, Agnieszka Swita – Amelia Darvas, David Clifford – William Gardelle, Victoria Bolley – Eva Bonaduce, Andy Sears – Lord Henry Jagman, Chris Lewis – Thomas Anzeray, Paul Manzi – Milosh, Chris Longman – Benjamin Greaves, Verity Smith – Mrs Jane Muncey, Ross Andrews – Captain Farrell, Kate Aston-Williams – Jessamine

 The band: Mark Westwood – Guitars, Scott Higham – Drums, Kylan Amos – Bass, Mike Varty – Keyboards

Tickets are still available priced £15 (CRS members), £17.50 non-members and will be £20 on the door from:

While we’re at it, don’t forget the next few CRS gigs as our very busy 2014 season starts to take shape:

March 15th: Final Conflict, Primitive Instinct and The Gift at The Wesley centre, Maltby. £12 /members £10
March 29th: Chantel McGregor plus Dead at Eleven at The Wesley centre, Maltby. £12 / £10
April 5th: Giltrap and Wakemans’s Ravens and Lullabies full electric band at the Montgomery Hall, Wath.  Special Rock Society 200th issue show. £15 / £12
April 6th: Giltrap and Wakemans’s Ravens and Lullabies full electric band at the Robin, Bilston £15 / £12

We’ll be announcing several new shows at the Awards Night.  It’s going to be a busy year!